“Starligth Sarah” is having a fall sale!

29 Sep

One of the best stores on “Artfire”.

Run, don’t walk to http://www.starlightsarah.artfire.com

Shop Announcement

In my studio you will find a wide variety of knitted and crocheted items, jewelry, and many other things for yourself or for gifts. I accept Amazon Payments and PayPal. (Personal checks from people I know only.) Please check out my “Policies” tab and “Bio” tab for more info. I am More »
Displaying: 9 items
Newest Items
Display: 12 | 48 | 96
Leave a Reply

