Nanny Cheryl’s Shop–A Visit to an Enchanted Place

11 Oct

Cheryl’s Profile

About

I am a mother to 5 children and grandmother to 5 grandchildren (soon to be 6) my family if my life I have been married happily for 35 years. I have many health issues and unable to get about much but my love for all crafts has kept me busy and happy. I have time for my hobbies now and they have over run my house hence now on Etsy which I have looked at for years. Life is a lot slower now with no travelling to London and thats something I am very grateful for. Love life and family and any comments you may have about my goods or recommendations would be good. thanks I cant wait to get to know you all.

also see me on my blog

nannycheryl.com

https://sites.google.com/site/nannycherylcrochet/…

nannycheryl’s Shop Announcement

Hi, I have made crochet, sewn, knitted, painted items for my children, grandchildren and family for the last 40 years, I just cant stop. I now sell all the extra items I make and would like to offer to you. Happy buying. Thanks for looking kind regards Nanny Cheryl
I can be seen on my blog
http://nannycheryl.wordpress.com
or
http://www.nannycherylcrochet.co.uk
and
http://www.facebook.com/nannycherylcrochet
3 Responses to “Nanny Cheryl’s Shop–A Visit to an Enchanted Place”

  1. nannycheryl October 13, 2011 at 8:56 am #

    Brilliant I love it, I am now sitting at my computer and trying to learn more about the blog and how to get out goods out there to be seen. Thank you so much for this connection and your time, I shall be back as they say as soon as I have learnt more. My kids told me I must tweet on twitter now, well I will have a go. Thanks again so much nannycheryl

    • carmensilvia1114 October 23, 2011 at 4:07 am #

      Hi nannycheryl,

      Thanks again for leaving a comment. I highly recommend wordpress.com for a start of a blog if you can get it in England. All your entries go immediately to Twitter once you’ve signed up for it. It has helped me to keep my products out there constantly for you never know who will see them.
      Do you belong to “Etsian of Facebook”? It’s an interesting club that increases your “likes” on your FB page and also publishes any time you have a new product.
      Your dolls are so adorable that we must have them exposed to more of the American public.
      Let’s keep in touch.
      Hugs,
      Silvia

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. CHEERS TO NEW FRIENDS | nannycheryl - October 13, 2011

    […] https://carmensilvia1114.wordpress.com/2011/10/11/nanny-cheryls-shop-a-visit-to-an-enchanted-place/#c… Share this:FacebookEmailTwitterLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. This entry was posted in NEW CONTACTS SITE. Bookmark the permalink. ← My Friends on Etsy […]

Leave a Reply

