Welcome from Ontario, Canada “Inspired Designs 4 You”

12 Oct

From Ontario, Canada Vanessa is “passionate” about her jewelry.

I love to see the word “passion” in a description. It appeals to our senses and we know the jewelry designer “lives” for her art. S

She has worked tirelessly to bring you her finest craft. Vanessa’s examples are unique in her craftsmanship, and remember she “loves” what she does!

Vanessa’s Profile

About

♥I am passionate about my craft…..*Jewelery is what I create with my hands, using high quality components and findings. Handcrafted and designed by me. This is transfered into the final look of my work. At the same time I want to make it affordable for everyone. Pearls, Gemstone, Key chains and accessories. Public relations and customer service are paramount to me. Caring and looking after my customers, comes from the heart.♥ building a firm foundation for the future♥. If there is something you need or don’t see PLEASE ASK. I will go out of my way to get it for you!!☺☺ &^..^&

Who: I am very passionate about jewellery and beading, working with my hands alongside nature. My goal is to bring a little panache into every woman’s life whether young or older. Remember that first pair of earrings or necklace as a child, wasn’t it magical? You felt special and grown-up – me too. I hope m…

Read more

  • Female
  • Born on June 27
  • Joined July 18, 2010

Favorite materials

Gemstones, Swarovski crystals, Pearl, Jasper, Stones, Silver silver natural elements anything nature inspires

InspiredDesigns4YOU’s Shop Announcement

(•.¸♥´)*Dear Customer and friends.
My passion is jewellery, gemstones. My goal is to ‘enhance your own natural beauty with panache through my work , welcome everyone bring a friend!New customers use: RETURNING CUSTOMERS. (•.¸♥¸!! Beaded purse accessory: see below these are available in any color combination: http://www.etsy.com/transaction/51841150 !!!!!
Announcing new coupon “BRING ME SAVINGS” NEW CUSTOMERS RECEIVED 10% discount. Enter the coupon in the check out window and bring your friends too.Wardrobe planning:too: I love color, I can assist and work with your wardrobe colour for that perfect ensemble. Custom orders or reserve listing welcome, nothing is too much trouble!
I am very resourceful and extremely customer friendly~~!! I can help you with all your shopping needs. Suggestions welcome!http://www.etsy.com/people/InspiredDesigns4YOU?(´*•.¸♥¸.•*´)¸.•* Feel pretty from the inside-out’. http://www.etsy.com/your/shops/InspiredDesigns4YOU/policies/Love to have your feedback~~

Other services included: restringing of beads, pearl necklaces, replacement of findings (lobster clasps or ear wires) ~ upon request at reasonable costs.

@^..^@ ! (´*•.¸♥¸.•*´)¸.
Check out help:
http://help.etsy.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/339/kw/check%20out

I RECOMMEND my dear friend Angie http://www.etsy.com/shop/silverWARES, hand made vintage rings. Her other shop is great too, blankets and more every stitch a labor of love and detail. http://www.etsy.com/shop/InMy2Hands

I like to feature my favorite shops, as a way to promote (for that is good business).
You might see your self featured here!

One Response to “Welcome from Ontario, Canada “Inspired Designs 4 You””

  1. Vanessa Rottner of InspiredDesigns4YOU May 17, 2012 at 5:03 am #

    Wow, Jo. I am thrilled what you said about my shop and found this by accident while doing and internet search tonight 17 May 2012. As a thank you I will offer you 10% on anything in my shop. Please send me a note in my shop..thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

