From Gijon, Spain best products in vintage leather and European Style Glasses

17 Oct

TheMuppettoy’s Shop Announcement

Hurray Hurray!!! I just lowered the prices on all of my sunglasses and eyeglasses!!!!Please take a moment to check out all my amazing sales in the shop since I just lowered many of my items in my store!!!!!!!!!!
Shipping cost are high since I pay in euro’s in Spain plus all orders are shipped with a tracking number. I DO NOT PROFIT FROM SHIPPING to the contrary I usually pay out of pocket on every package. I WILL COMBINE SHIPPING so just email me and I will make sure you get an exact shipping amount for multiple item orders!!
Packages are taking an average of a month to get to the U.S (only the U.S every other location has been 8-10 days on average) My packages are all sent from Spain and on average only takes 4 days to enter the U.S. This is where the delay is .U.S customs. So please email me first if you have any concerns or questions about shipping times. I thank you all very much for being so understanding!
Welcome to my store, take your time and and enjoy visiting my shop. anything in this store is vintage: clothes, accessories, games and more. If you have any questions please feel free to email me. Please take a minute to check my hand made store. http://www.redhotdan.etsy.com Thanks and have a great d Day! da

Featured items from TheMuppettoy

Leave a Reply

